❗COVID-19 ❗

SHOWROOM CURRENTLY CLOSE DUE TO PANDEMIC SITUATION

ABOUT US

Are you from Hamburg or the surrounding area? Then take a look to our showroom at Mendelssohnstraße 15 D in 22761 Hamburg (just a five-minute walk from the Bahrenfeld S-Bahn station) you can experience the highlights of our stores in a space of more than 100 square metres. We have even have a parking spot. We look forward to your visit.

Welcome to the the Funsportwelt world! With us you get 100% enthusiasm for selected sport products. These include freestyle scooters, inflatable SUPs, roller skates, ice skates, BMX bikes and a complete arsenal of important spare parts. Our specialized shops offer you brand experiences of the very best. We see ourselves as your portal in search of the unusual. You can reach our shop worlds above.

OUR EXPERTISE

Brand Strategy

Building long-term plan of our unique brands to connect with the right audience and sports enthusiasts.

Logistic

Supply and inventory management, products order and dispatching from our warehouse to the clients with selected transporters.

Graphic Design

Sport brings you emotions. What's more meaningfull than visual communication to share sport's pleasure ?

Instore

A large offer of products available in our showroom with the advices of our employees to help you find what you need.

CARRER

The success of the Funsprtwelt is based on a perfect symbiosis of enthusiasm, commitment and competence of our employees. In modern premises as well as a friendly and social working environment in Hamburg-Bahrenfeld, a young and motivated team ensures the constant optimization of our portfolio. The team-oriented work of our employees is as important to us as the collegial cooperation in flat hierarchies.

No matter whether you are looking for a career start or a new challenge, we offer exciting jobs in some areas because we offer:

  • Owner-managed company with flat hierarchies, transparent structures and short decision-making paths
  • Team culture of appreciation and equality
  • A position in which you can quickly take on responsibility and develop quickly
  • Easily accessible office location in Hamburg-Bahrenfeld in a listed factory building

You want to be part of our team? The positions listed below are currently vacant. If the right position for you is not listed, we look forward to receiving your unsolicited application.  Send your detailed application to personal@fuchs-edv.de

CONTACT US

Mendelssohnstraße 15D 22761 Hamburg

+49 (0)40-8080 13100

info@funsportwelt.de

❗COVID-19 ❗

UNSER SHOWROOM IST DERZEIT AUF GRUND AKTUELLER SITUATION VORÜBERGEHEND GESCHLOSSEN.

ÜBER UNS

Hey, Sportler! Wir begrüßen dich in der Funsportwelt. Bei uns bekommst du 100% Begeisterung für Trendsportprodukte. Darunter Stunt-Scooter, Inflatable SUPs, Rollerskates, Schlittschuhe, BMX-Bikes und ein komplettes Arsenal wichtiger Ersatzteile. Unsere Spezial-Shops bieten dir Markenerlebnisse vom Allerfeinsten.   Wir verstehen uns als dein Portal auf der Suche nach dem nicht Alltäglichen. Du erreichst unsere Shopwelten per Klick mit einer Zeigefingerbewegung.

Du kommst aus Hamburg oder Umgebung? Dann schau doch mal rein: in unserem Showroom in der Mendelssohnstraße 15 D in 22761 Hamburg (gerade mal fünf Gehminuten von der S-Bahn-Station Bahrenfeld entfernt) erlebst du die Highlights unserer Shops auf über 100 Quadratmetern hautnah und zum Anfassen. Sogar an einen Parkplatz haben wir gedacht. Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch.

UNSERE KOMPETENZEN

Markenstrategie

Aufbau eines langfristigen Plans unserer einzigartigen Marken, um mit dem richtigen Publikum und Sportbegeisterten in Kontakt zu treten.

Logistik

Liefer- und Bestandsverwaltung, Produktbestellung und Versand von unserem Lager an die Kunden mit ausgewählten Transportunternehmen.

Grafikdesign

Sport bringt Emotionen. Was ist sinnvoller als visuelle Kommunikation, um Sportvergnügen zu teilen?

Showroom

Bei uns im Showroom findest Du ein großes Angebot an Produkten. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Dir mit Ratschlägen zur Verfügung, damit Du das findest, was Du brauchst.

KARRIERE

Der Erfolg unserer Funsportwelt basiert auf einer perfekten Symbiose aus Begeisterung, Einsatz und Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter. In modernen Räumlichkeiten sowie einem freundlichen und sozialen Arbeitsumfeld in Hamburg-Bahrenfeld sorgt ein junges und motiviertes Team für die ständige Optimierung unseres Portfolios. Das teamorientierte Arbeiten unserer Mitarbeiter ist uns ebenso wichtig wie das kollegiale Miteinander in flachen Hierarchien.

Egal ob Du den Berufseinstieg oder eine neue Herausforderung suchst, wir bieten in einigen Bereichen spannende Arbeitsplätze, denn wir bieten:

-Inhabergeführtes Unternehmen mit flachen Hierarchien, transparenten Strukturen und kurzen Entscheidungswegen
-Team-Kultur der Wertschätzung sowie der Gleichberechtigung
-Eine Position, in der man schnell die Verantwortung übernehmen und sich schnell weiterentwickeln kann
-Gut ereichbarer Bürostandort in Hamburg-Bahrenfeld im denkmalgeschützten Fabrikgebäude

Du möchtest Teil unseres Teams werden? Unten stehende Stellen sind aktuell vakant. Sollte die passende Stelle für Dich nicht dabei sein, freuen wir uns auf eine Initiativbewerbung. Wir freuen uns über Deine aussagekräftige Bewerbung an personal@fuchs-edv.de

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Mendelssohnstraße 15D
22761 Hamburg

+49 (0)40-8080 13100

info@funsportwelt.de